REPRESENTATIVES

Rob Sexton

Rob Sexton
rob@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07730 525 533
Region: Ireland, South East London.

Roger Manton

Roger Manton
roger@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07885 325 793
Region: East Anglia and North London

David Gordon

David Gordon
david@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07969 105 918
Region: Scotland

Lee Hackett

Lee Hackett
lee@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07802 284 740
Region: North West

Glenn Hughes

Glenn Hughes
glenn@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07785 955 215
Region: South West

Sheila Hinch

Sheila Hinch
sheila@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07775 696 265
Region: South/South East

Mark Pucknell

Mark Pucknell
mark@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 01206 228 500
National Air Handling Product Manager

Jo Hook

Jo Hook
jo@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07858 495 308
Region: Midlands

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson
andrew@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07825 597 474
Region: North East

Alan Gordon

Alan Gordon
alan@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07747 488 607
Region: Northern Technical Engineer

Ian Sapsford

Ian Sapsford
ian@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 01206 228 500
Region: Southern Technical Engineer

potatos